Who is your Role Model??

WHO IS YOUR ROLE MODEL???

 
Try it without looking at the answers……
Please don’t look down until you do it; you’ll love it I promise.
GET A CALCULATOR, IF NEEDED, (YOUR COMPUTER HAS ONE ON IT).
1) Pick your favorite number between 1-9
2) Multiply by 3 then
3) Add 3, then again Multiply by 3
4) You’ll get a 2 or 3 digit number….
5) Add the digits together
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Now Scroll down …………..
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Now with that number see who your ROLE MODEL is from the list below:
 
1. Einstein
 
 
 
2. Queen Elizabeth
 
 
 
3. Abraham Lincoln
 
 
 
4. Helen Keller
 
 
 
5. Bill Gates
 
 
 
6. Gandhi
 
 
 
7. Pope John Paul
 
 
 
8. Thomas Edison
 
 
 
9. Freddie Maize
 
 
 
10. Ronald Reagan
 
I know…I just have that effect on people….one day you too can be like me.. 🙂 Believe it!
 
 
 
P.S.: Stop picking different numbers. I am your idol, just deal with it 😉
8 Responses

  1. ahahh freddie u are my role model

  2. lol how does it keep ending in 9??

  3. […] My role model […]

  4. Cool!..my role model is no. 3!..

  5. Hahaha! This was really amusing for a person like me who is completely hopeless at math. You would have been entertained if you had seen me struggle to add or multiply simple numbers.
    It got me even more than it always ended up at 9!
    I did so many times! Hahah.
    😛

  6. @doug: Man, you should be my Role Model for you are one of the best blogger i have seen… wordpress community will accept with me…

    @sulz: hi sulz, really no clue. I got this as a forward 😀

    @Fire: That is what it is meant for… to always end at 9 and at me ;)… Hey I’m no mathematics genius man. I used calc to do this… hehehe

  7. whoa. okaii. so i should post this too, so i get to be someone else’s role model. :)) [and make sure i change the name in number 9]. lol. :))

  8. haha that was a good one. btw thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

